We’re really proud

of this bit

Our customer reviews not only give us an insight into how we’re doing but also gives you confidence in our service

We have an average customer rating of 4.9 out of 5

We’re independently rated by our customers and verified by Which? Trustatraders.

Prompt Response

I had metro eco recommended by a friend so I thought I would give them a try, I had also seen the vans out and about locally. Although they were very busy when I phoned a polite gentleman phoned me back within an hour. I explained the problem I was having with my boiler, he understood the issue and said that due to a late cancellation the engineer could be with me within the hour. I was not expecting such a quick response, and sure enough, they arrived within half an hour of his call. Although I was disappointed that they did not have the part on the van, and had to break off to get it, they were soon back and had the job completed within the hour. Very pleasant, polite and efficient, although I considered the cost excessive. I would use Metro again, as I consider that they are reliable and trustworthy.

Sept 2021

Electric Vehicle Charger Installation

Time keeping good. Was nice to see a young apprentice learning the trade. Was happy with the outcome of work carried out. Was kept informed with all work been carried out.

Sept 2021

New Boiler

Had a new boiler fitted today after having no hot water for days. They arrived on time and did an absolutely superb job in fitting my new boiler quickly and with professionalism. They left my home clean and tidy and fully explained our new system to our satisfaction prior to leaving. Absolutely delighted with the service provided by Metro eco and would highly recommend.

Aug 2021

Very prompt

Very prompt 2 gentlemen, talked to me about what they were doing, kept checking with me as to where I wanted things, checked the options when a previous light couldn’t be used. The whole process I was made aware of from quote to end of process, the legislation was pointed out to me and a wire moved to meet standards, very happy with the service. Would definitely use again. Thank you ☺️

July 2021

Competent and professional electrical services

Metro Group Eco, we’re friendly, helpful and very competent. I felt I and my property were in safe hands with them. The guys were very supportive and explained what they were doing and why, including providing a clear explanation of faults and solutions for an EICR test. I was was not aware of their fixed price policy on quotes, so I was nicely surprised to find this was actually true, , so no nasty surprises, which allowed me to pay them in full and on time. They have a strapline, on their vehicles, something like “dedicated” to service” and they showcased this excellently. Metro Group were vey professional, from start to finish, communicating clearly by text and email, which provided much reassurance, which I appreciated, especially at a time, when demand for services is high. I would highly recommend these electrical contractors and I will be using them again. Thankyou Metro Group!

June 2021

Quickly done and on time

No mess. Wore a mask and came in the time specified. The price of the service was value for money and he even checked the meter because we thought we could smell gas. Would recommend this company

June 2021

EICR Electrical Inspection

The team turned up on time and were polite and well presented. The scope of work was clearly explained. Once completed, I was taken through the results of the test and what my next options were. All questions were fully answered.

May 2021

Good work in good time

First time we have used Metro Electric and turned out to be a very good choice the lads who did the work and we found them to be very pleasant and professional in all their work and would recommend them to anybody.

May 2021

Boiler Service

Fitted the boiler two years ago and just had its second service. The fitting and both services were carried out by the same polite and highly professional person leaving no mess whatsoever. We will certainly continue to use this company.

May 2021

Hive Smart Control

Including Installation

Only £225 inc VAT


Offer ends 31st December 2021
T&C's Apply

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Request a call back

Metro Group Services Ltd (FRN 815368) is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Metro Group Services Ltd acts as a credit broker and not a lender and do not receive a fee for the introduction.
Credit is provided by Hitachi Personal Finance, a division of Hitachi Capital (UK) Plc authorised and regulated by Financial Conduct Authority. Finance options are offered subject to status and credit check which must be completed before commencement of works. A 14 day cooling off period applies to all applications. If cancelled within 14 days, alternative payment of full outstanding balance must be made.

Metro Group Services Ltd T/A Metro eco, Company number 05849736, registered in England and Wales. Registered office address 4 Abb Street, Marsh, West Yorkshire, HD1 4PA